REVIEWS

Amanda

24 Sep 2022

Excellent all round ,very pleased with the whole experience ,gonna be a regular with the wee grill when we're after a treat


Alistair

22 Sep 2022

After 2 hours waiting the app tells me my meal has been delivered, which it certainly has not Will not be using again. Absolutely abismal service, even won't answer the phone which I have called at least 10 timez


K

14 Sep 2022

Gemma

02 Sep 2022

Nicola

30 Aug 2022

Amazing everytime. Thank you..


Gillian

26 Aug 2022

Susan

20 Aug 2022

Ordered from here a few times and the food has never let us down. The chips with cheese and chilli is delicious.


Sam

17 Aug 2022

Megan

13 Aug 2022

Darrell

27 Jul 2022

Asked for no salad or sauce on my burger and got both and there was a funny taste to the brisket as well


John

24 Jul 2022

Vicki

23 Jul 2022

Delivery was later than expected but was worth the wait😊


Ross

22 Jul 2022

Amazing food and friendly service as always.


Amanda

21 Jul 2022

Carol

20 Jul 2022

My teenagers love the burgers, and choose them over any large well known chain. The milkshakes are also amazing.


Brian

17 Jul 2022

John

12 Jul 2022

Bob

12 Jul 2022

John

11 Jul 2022

Greg

08 Jul 2022

Food is outstanding


Ronni

07 Jul 2022

Derek

01 Jul 2022

Niall

01 Jul 2022

Delivery was 35 mins late from when it said delivered on the site


Leanne

24 Jun 2022

Emma

23 Jun 2022

My boyfriend absolutely loved his BBQ chicken steak and chips meal and we both loved the chocolate fudge cake with ice cream. The delivery driver is always very friendly.


Angela

22 Jun 2022

Steven

27 May 2022

I took over an hour for my food to arrive


Greig

15 May 2022

Jas

11 May 2022

Always amazing, my regular go to for a takeaway


Kaitlin

06 May 2022

Super fast delivery tonight! Food was fabulous always! Really enjoyed our food, donner meat is very tasty as is the peri peri chicken & chicken tikka.


Emma

15 Apr 2022

Greig

10 Apr 2022

Donald

09 Apr 2022

Michelle

03 Apr 2022

Derek

27 Mar 2022

Food is excellent and great service


Erin

25 Mar 2022

Great service! Friendly staff! Ready promptly and food was perfect! Thanks so much!


Michelle

17 Mar 2022

The chips in both meals were undercooked and still hard. The chicken was lovely though.


iain

14 Mar 2022

Ordered loads of times food is always excellent


Jaime

11 Mar 2022

Great food as always.


Denisr

11 Mar 2022

It was delicious cant fault it,been many times and would reccomend,only teeny weeny complaint didnt get a sauce with pizza that normally get an hubby didnt get tin of juice he expecting so just double checking would sort this but food amazing


Guest

11 Sep 2021

Guest

18 May 2021

Guest

01 May 2021

Guest

24 Apr 2021

Guest

19 Mar 2021

Guest

11 Mar 2021

Guest

13 Feb 2021

Guest

05 Dec 2020

Guest

28 Nov 2020

Guest

13 Nov 2020

 

4.6

(54 Reviews)

  (47)
  (3)
  (3)
  (0)
  (1)